Governance Now 2nd India Banking Reforms Conclave 2017

Shri Deepak Kesarkar
Minister of State, Finance, Planning, & Home (Rural)
Government of Maharashtra

Shri SS Mundra
Deputy Governor
Reserve Bank of India

Shri Rajnish Kumar
Managing Director
State Bank of India

Shri Rajkiran Rai G
Managing Director & CEO
Union Bank of India

Shri R Subramaniakumar
Managing Director and CEO
Indian Overseas Bank

​Shri A P Hota
Managing Director and CEO
NPCI

CA Jayant Gokhale
Chairman
Audit Committee, Syndicate Bank

Shri PC Panigrahi
General Manager (FI)
Union Bank of India

Shri Ashutosh Jain
Chief Information Security Officer
Axis Bank

​​​​Shri Ravi Gopalakrishnan
Head - Equities
​ Canara Robeco Emrging Equities ​​

Shri Bhaumik Shah
National Business Head
Capita World

Shri Butchi Babu Burra
Adviser IT
Bank of India

Shri Nabankur Sen
Chief Information Security Officer
Bandhan Bank

Shri P K Gupta
General Manager (FI)
Central Bank of India

Shri Raghava Rachuri
Chief Information Security Officer
SIDBI

Shri Rajendra Bhalerao
Chief Information Security Officer
NPCI

Shri Shashi Kumar JV
Vice President (FinTech)
Evolute Group

Shri Subrata Gupta
Chief General Manager (FI & Banking Technology)
NABARD

Shri TV Ramanmurthy
General Manager (IT)
Bank of Maharashtra

Shri Vikrant Ponkshe
Advisor Retail Banking
SVC Co-operative Bank Ltd

Contact Us

For Conference

Praggya Guptaa, +91 9873650603, pragya@governancenow.com
Vishwas Dass, +91 7855047690, vishwas@governancenow.com
Surbhi Shukla, +91 9910896659 , surbhi@governancenow.com

For Branding and Sponsorship

Ragini Srivastava, +91 9999673653, ragini@governancenow.com
Prem Kumar, +91 9711888860, prem@governancenow.com
Parul Sinha, +91 7065592121, parul@governancenow.com

For Registration

Srikant Kukreti, +91 9871023330, srikant@governancenow.com
Astha Maheshwari, +91 9999232150, astha@governancenow.com