Contact Us

For Conference

Praggya Guptaa, +91 9873650603, pragya@governancenow.com
Vishwas Dass, +91 7855047690, vishwas@governancenow.com
Surbhi Shukla, +91 9910896659 , surbhi@governancenow.com

 

For Branding and Sponsorship

Ragini Srivastava, +91 9999673653 ragini@governancenow.com
Prem Kumar, +91 9711888860 prem@governancenow.com
Parul Sinha, +91 7065592121 parul@governancenow.com

 

For Registration as a delegate

Srikant Kukreti, +91 9871023330 , srikant@governancenow.com
Astha Maheshwari, +91 9999232150 , astha@governancenow.com

 

Participating Organizations
Bank Partners














  





  



  

  

  





Fintech/Financial Services
     

  

  

Copyrights 2017 Governancenow. All rights reserved.