Contact Us

For Conference

Praggya Guptaa, +91 9873650603, pragya@governancenow.com
Vishwas Dass, +91 7855047690, vishwas@governancenow.com
Surbhi Shukla, +91 9910896659 , surbhi@governancenow.com

 

For Branding and Sponsorship

Ragini Srivastava, +91 9999673653 ragini@governancenow.com
Prem Kumar, +91 9711888860 prem@governancenow.com
Parul Sinha, +91 7065592121 parul@governancenow.com

 

For Registration as a delegate

Srikant Kukreti, +91 9871023330 , srikant@governancenow.com
Astha Maheshwari, +91 9999232150 , astha@governancenow.com

 

 

 

 

Supported by



State Partner
Government of Maharashtr

Knowledge Partner
EY

Institutional Partner
ICSI

Telecom Partner
Vodafone

Technology Partner
Akamai

PSU Digital Partner
HUDCO

Language Partner
Reverie
Exhibitor
evolute

 

Copyrights 2016 Governancenow. All rights reserved.